poster for event


Occurs on Thursday July 27 2023

Approximate running time: 1 hour and 20 minutes


Charles W. Stockey Centre
2 Bay Street
Parry Sound ON P2A 1S3

Event Notes


Janina Fialkowska, piano; Isaac Chalk, viola; Cameron Crozman, cello; New Zealand String Quartet, Joel Quarrington, bass

W.A. MOZART: Concerto for piano, in A Major, K. 414 JOHANNES BRAHMS: String Sextet No. 2 in G Major, Op. 36

Buy Tickets to this Event Directions

Copyright 2019 Festival of the Sound BOX OFFICE 1 866 364 0061